Election Results

The Platteville-Gilcrest Fire Protection District held its Regular Election of the Board of Directors and ballot measure 5A on May 8th, 2018. Thanks so much to the wonderful citizens in our district for your support.  Below are the results:

Ballot Issue 5A

Yes - 437
No - 228

Board of Directors

Gary Homyak - 394 Votes
Wayne Kawata - 413 Votes
Brian Hanson - 366 Votes


If you have any questions please contact DEO, Vanessa Wader at 970-785-2232