The Platteville-Gilcrest Fire Protection District will hold its Regular Election of the Board of Directors on May 8th, 2018. Ballots can be dropped off at the Platteville Fire Station, 303 Main Street, Platteville from 7 am to 7 pm up to May 8th.

If you have any questions please contact DEO, Vanessa Wader at 970-785-2232

Below is the list of candidates: Although their names appear on our ballot, they are running uncontested and will serve another 4 year term.

Gary Homyak

Wayne Kawata

Brian Hanson